Winter Hues : let’s Gear up for Winter !! 

Hola people,
Hope you all are doing good ! It’s been a while since I’ve uploaded​ any blog and as the “Winter Season” is approaching soon, I decided to do a “Winter Look book”.  There is a perception among people that winter is all about layering up clothes and the whole idea behind this blog post is to eradicate this “Perception“.

I did few experiments and created four looks for this blog. . . 

lets have a glance at the looks . . . 

Look 1 : This look is simple yet classy all you need is a white shirt black denims and a leather jacket ! The leather jacket adds an edge to the whole outfit. A leather jacket is a must have if you don’t own any grab it ASAP trust me it’s going to be a great investment. To complete the look I added my favourite Pumps and a red lipstick. Great outfit for a hectic day !!



Look 2 : There are days when you feel like showing off your legs during winter season as well, keeping this in mind I wore a Woollen Bodycon Dress which is really comfy and cozy. To finish the look I paired this dress with my new obsession “Block Heels” and a pink lip colour with subtle eye makeup. All set for hitting the club or a night out !!

Look : okay ! So this look is going to be different and great , I teamed up my black Mesh top with basic black denim and added a Bomber jacket. This look is so trendy and the Red Jacket amps up the whole outfit . To complete​ the look I wore my black sneakers and mauve lipstick​. This look is Perfect for a bright sunny Day out !!

Look 4 : I know turtlenecks are essential for winter but extremely​ boring thus, I paired my mustard turtleneck top with a denim skirt, black coat and to add some jazz I added fishnet stockings. There are a hundred ways in which you can style these stockings and I found this way perfect. To complete the look I wore my Grey boots and plump lipstick with a winged eyeliner​ .   A perfect look for all the attention seekers out !!

Hope you enjoyed reading ! 

See you soon

 Love – Saima ❤️

34 thoughts on “Winter Hues : let’s Gear up for Winter !! 

  1. All the looks are extremely gorgeous 😍😍 in love with all the pictures ❤️ the second look is pretty af😍❤️ I just love your work ❤️ keep shining ❤️😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment